Very enticing

At age 52 its like a whole new me again and my sister Susan joins me in exercising each day, she’s 8 years older,gots a lovely figure , newly wedded,has 4 children all grown up now Devaughn 40yrs,Deeena35, Jannie 23yrs and Christopher 28, but unfortunately but nevertheless even doh I don’t have any..was married for 19yrs my deceased significant other wife Natally died of renal failure at age 37,we never had but we were nevertheless happily wedded we had 2 adopted kids both grown up Cadiro 33apilot now and Niomi 22a Nurse..

They both grew up in England, luckily they survived the covid 19 PANDEMIC and both are safe back in Sweet T&T as we call it(God is a aTrini)…. indeed thi Is is very enticing we are all alive and well having survived this PANDEMIC here in Trinidad..since the quarantine lockdown which has been a dejavu experience in our 20th century era of prehistorical destiny.having to cope with so much uncertainty and disappointment…

If you didn’t know I can boast about hear in Trinidad and Tobago (we are 1 of the few countries in the world with little as 9 covid 19 cases up to this present time..I must say thanks to our Prime Minister Dr Kieth Rowley who has things under control issueing strict measures (the washing of hands and the wearing of mask…also locking down of our boarders sinceMARCH 2020…

Leave a comment